Flexa

Our partnership with Flexa has enabled us to expand our product offering across the range of finishing products with industry-leading equipment that offers the highest levels of quality and performance.

Large format laminators

MILLENNIUM

Hot laminator for industry and advertising technology

Professional large-format hot laminator for laminating, laminating, shrink-wrapping and processing technical adhesive tapes. The laminator is suitable for precise and high work volumes. The device is equipped with 7 axes, all of which can be controlled electronically.

Areas of application

FORMULA

Cold or hot laminator

The EWS X4 series is equipped with four electric feet, a roll-up castor, additional media holder on one side, media/storage compartments, media holder for sliding beams, electronically folding wheels and is designed for vertical transportation as standard.

Areas of application

EASY HOT - Single hot laminator - Flexa Laminator

EASY HOT

Single hot laminator

Hot laminator for laminating and mounting self-adhesive materials. Durable and robust product for achieving excellent, high-quality results. Best price-performance ratio for hot lamination.

Areas of application

EASY 110 - Compact roller laminator Flexa Laminator

EASY

Compact roll laminator

Professional compact laminator with heated upper laminating roller. Suitable for laminating membrane keyboards, labels and processing application tape and many other films. Universal and durable large-format laminator for advertising technology and digital printing

Areas of application

EASY LITE AIR

Roller laminator

Professional large format laminator with heat support for self-adhesive materials (working width 1600 mm). Suitable for laminating digital print media for visual communication, such as floor graphics, window graphics, backlit displays, stickers and cut stickers, pop-up, graphics for trade fairs, shopping centers, retail stores, car wraps and much more. It enables the mounting of graphics on panels.

Areas of application

XPRO LM 160

Roller laminator

Roller adjustment and roller pressure are controlled by the supplied compressor. The upper roller is equipped with a thermocouple to heat the silicone roller to 60°C. This achieves a higher quality of laminating work.

Areas of application

Industrial laminators

MILLENNIUM INDUSTRIAL

Developed for hot and cold lamination of flexible materials

Industrial laminating machine for hot and cold bonding of flexible materials, lamination, application of adhesive tape and double-sided adhesive, assembly and encapsulation.

Areas of application

MILLENNIUM INDUSTRIAL

Industrial laminator for joining sheet steel and silicone film by vulcanization.

It combines different types of roll insulation materials such as polyester, polyamide, Teflon, etc. It is suitable for processing large rolls with a diameter of up to 350 mm and a weight of up to 150 kg and is equipped with 6 shafts with adjustable tension.

Areas of application

MILLENNIUM INDUSTRIAL

Industrial laminator for light-sensitive films for residential and commercial windows

The coupled film forms a natural barrier against the sun's UV radiation. It is suitable for processing large rolls with a diameter of up to 400 mm and a weight of up to 250 kg and is equipped with 6 shafts with adjustable tension.

Areas of application

GLASS 170

Compact roll laminator

Professional laminator for applying pressure-sensitive films to rigid substrates (glass, wood, steel, etc.). Equipped with an integrated contact cleaning system and an anti-dust bar to remove dust from the surface before laminating with film.

Areas of application

XY cutter

Miura

Automatic machine for X/Y cutting

Powerful automatic rotary knife cutter for fast and precise X/Y cutting of flexible printed and unprinted roll materials into sheets.

Areas of application

MiuraPlus

Automatic X/Y cutting machine with Y-axis correction

High-performance automatic cutting machine with automatic Y-axis correction and circular knife for fast and precise X/Y cutting of flexible printed and unprinted roll materials in sheets

Areas of application

Miura-plus-Buffer

Miura Plus Buffer

Automatic inline machine for X/Y cutting of roll material

High-performance automatic cutting machine with automatic vertical media alignment correction and circular knife for fast and precise X/Y cutting of flexible printed and unprinted roll materials in sheets. The slitter is equipped with a buffer system for inline cutting.

Areas of application

Miura Plus HD

Automatic XY cutting machine with automatic vertical cut correction for heavy rolls

High-performance automatic cutting machine with automatic vertical media alignment correction and circular knife for fast and precise X/Y cutting of flexible printed and unprinted roll materials in sheets. The cutting machine is suitable for larger productions.

Areas of application

Miura Wallpaper Cutting Machine

Miura wallpaper

XY cutting machine for wallpaper and flexible materials with automatic vertical cutting correction

High-performance automatic cutting machine with automatic Y-axis correction and backflushing system for fast and precise X/Y cutting of wallpaper, flexible printed and unprinted roll materials in sheets.

Areas of application

Extrim

Electric trimmer for flexible materials

Reliable and fast electric trimmer with self-sharpening, rotating circular blade for flexible materials. Designed to improve your productivity every day with great precision and speed. It cuts materials up to 1.8 mm (0.07 in.) thick and its cutting speed is adjustable up to 100 m/min. (328 ft/min.)

Areas of application

Roll cut-off machines/roll cutters

TESIS 1700-2300 winder

TESIS 1700-2300

Slitter rewinder/ cut-off machine

Robust and easy-to-operate rotary blade cutting machine for fast and precise cutting of rolls of different materials with various diameters into partial rolls.

Areas of application

TESIS 1700-2300 roll goods

TESIS R 1700-2300

Roll cut-off machine/roll slitter with integrated rewinder

Robust and easy-to-operate rotary blade cutting machine for fast and precise cutting of rolls of different materials with various diameters into partial rolls.

Areas of application

Slitter rewinder TESIS 1700-2300

TESIS 3300-5100

Slitter rewinder/ cut-off machine

Robust and easy-to-operate rotary blade cutting machine for fast and precise cutting of rolls of different materials with various diameters into partial rolls.

Areas of application

TESIS R 3300-5100 winder

TESIS R 3300-5100

Slitter rewinder/ cut-off machine

Robust and easy-to-operate rotary blade cutting machine for fast and precise cutting of rolls of different materials with various diameters into partial rolls.

Areas of application

Tesis flag

TESIS Flag

Roll cut-off machine/roll slitter with integrated rewinder

Robust and easy-to-operate rotary blade cutting machine for fast and precise cutting of rolls of different materials with various diameters into partial rolls. Simple and particularly fast loading from the side for fast work with high cutting requirements.

Areas of application

TGE Cutting roll goods

TGE

Slitter rewinder/ cut-off machine

Economical rotary blade cutting machine for fast and precise cutting of rolls of different heights from various materials.

Areas of application

Stratos

Automatic, robust and affordable slitter rewinder for industrial use

The Strato is designed for durability and high performance.

Areas of application

Sublimation calender / dye-sub calender

SUBLIMAX 170/ SUBLIMAX 170 T

Hot calendar (oil-heated) for dye sublimation on textiles

Hot calender (oil-heated) for the thermal transfer of sublimation paper to fabric and for fixing printing ink to fabric. Compact machine that ensures uniformity and temperature stability across the entire width of the drum during the entire work process.

Areas of application

SUBLIMAX 270/ SUBLIMAX 270 T

Horizontal and portable table cutting bar

Hot calender (oil-heated) for the thermal transfer of sublimation paper to fabric and the fixing of printing ink to fabric. Compact machine that ensures uniformity and temperature stability across the entire width of the drum during the entire work process.

Areas of application

Rewinder

Flexa Master Roll Horizon 160

Horizontal rewinder for producing short rolls. Maximum roll diameter: 250 mm, maximum width 1600 mm. Thanks to the ergonomic concept of the Master Roll Horizon 1650 mm, the operator can continuously produce metrics without tiring.

MASTER ROLL 150

Vertical rewinder with touchscreen display for producing short rolls. Maximum roll diameter: 240 mm, maximum width 1500 mm. The machine has a roll brake adjustment and a film slitting guide, which is used after the rewinding process has been completed.

Do you need more information?

Flexa

Unsere Partnerschaft mit Flexa hat es uns ermöglicht, unser Produktangebot in der gesamten Palette der Veredelungsprodukte mit branchenführenden Geräten zu erweitern, die ein Höchstmaß an Qualität und Leistung bieten.

Großformat-Laminatoren

MILLENNIUM

Heißlaminator für Industrie und Werbetechnik

Professionelles großformatiges Heißlaminiergerät zum Kaschieren, Laminieren, Einschweißen und Verarbeiten von technischen Klebebändern. Das Laminiergerät ist für präzises und hohes Arbeitsvolumen geeignet. Das Gerät ist mit 7 Achsen ausgestattet, die alle elektronisch gesteuert werden können.

Anwendungsbereiche

FORMULA

Kalt- oder Heißlaminator

Die EWS X4-Serie ist mit vier elektrischen Füßen, einer aufrollbaren Rolle, zusätzlichem Medienhalter auf einer Seite, Medien-/ Ablagefächer, Medienhalter für Gleitbalken, elektronisch einklappbare Räder und ist standardmäßig für den vertikalen Transport ausgelegt.

Anwendungsbereiche

EASY HOT - Einzel-Heißlaminiergerät - Flexa Laminiergerät

EASY HOT

Einzel-Heißlaminiergerät

Heißlaminator für die Laminierung und Montage von selbstklebenden Materialien. Langlebiges und robustes Produkt zur Erzielung hervorragender und hochwertiger Ergebnisse. Bestes Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis für Heißlaminierung.

Anwendungsbereiche

EASY 110 - Kompakter Rollenlaminator Flexa Laminator

EASY

Kompaktes Rollenlaminiergerät

Professionelles Kompaktlaminiergerät mit beheizter oberer Laminierwalze. Geeignet für das Laminieren von Folientastaturen, Etiketten und die Verarbeitung von Application Tape und vielen anderen Folien. Universelles und langlebiges Großformat-Laminiergerät für Werbetechnik und Digitaldruck

Anwendungsbereiche

EASY LITE AIR

Rollenlaminator

Professionelles Großformat-Laminiergerät mit Wärmeunterstützung für selbstklebende Materialien (Arbeitsbreite 1600 mm). Geeignet zum Laminieren von digitalen Druckmedien für die visuelle Kommunikation, wie Bodengrafiken, Fenstergrafiken, hinterleuchtete Displays, Aufkleber und geschnittene Aufkleber, Pop-up, Grafiken für Messen, Einkaufszentren, Einzelhandelsgeschäfte, Autofolierungen und vieles mehr. Es ermöglicht die Montage von Grafiken auf Tafeln.

Anwendungsbereiche

XPRO LM 160

Rollenlaminator

Walzeneinstellung und Walzendruck werden durch den mitgelieferten Kompressor gesteuert. Die obere Walze ist mit einem Thermoelement ausgestattet, um die Silikonwalze auf 60°C zu erhitzen. Dadurch wird eine höhere Qualität bei der Laminierarbeit erreicht.

Anwendungsbereiche

Industrielle Laminatoren

MILLENNIUM-INDUSTRIE

Entwickelt für die Heiß- und Kaltlaminierung von flexiblen Materialien

Industrielle Laminiermaschine für die Heiß- und Kaltverklebung flexibler Materialien, Laminierung, Aufbringen von Klebeband und doppelseitigem Klebstoff, Montage und Verkapselung.

Anwendungsbereiche

MILLENNIUM-INDUSTRIE

Industrielaminator für die Verbindung von Stahlblech und Silikonfolie durch Vulkanisation.

Sie kombiniert verschiedene Arten von Rollenisoliermaterialien wie Polyester, Polyamid, Teflon usw. Sie eignet sich für die Verarbeitung von Großrollen mit einem Durchmesser von bis zu 350 mm und einem Gewicht von bis zu 150 kg und ist mit 6 Wellen mit einstellbarer Spannung ausgestattet.

Anwendungsbereiche

MILLENNIUM-INDUSTRIE

Industrielaminator für lichtempfindliche Folien für Fenster im Wohn- und Gewerbebereich

Die gekoppelte Folie bildet eine natürliche Barriere gegen die UV-Strahlung der Sonne. Sie eignet sich für die Verarbeitung von Großrollen mit einem Durchmesser von bis zu 400 mm und einem Gewicht von bis zu 250 kg und ist mit 6 Wellen mit einstellbarer Spannung ausgestattet.

Anwendungsbereiche

GLAS 170

Kompaktes Rollenlaminiergerät

Professionelles Laminiergerät zum Aufbringen von druckempfindlichen Folien auf starre Substrate (Glas, Holz, Stahl usw.). Ausgestattet mit einem integrierten Kontaktreinigungssystem und einem Anti-Staub-Balken zur Entfernung von Staub auf der Oberfläche vor dem Laminieren mit Folie.

Anwendungsbereiche

XY-Schneider

Miura

Automatische Maschine für X/Y-Schneiden

Leistungsstarker automatischer Rotationsmesserschneider zum schnellen und präzisen X/Y-Schneiden von flexiblen bedruckten und unbedruckten Rollenmaterialien in Bögen.

Anwendungsbereiche

MiuraPlus

Automatische X/Y-Schneidemaschine mit Y-Achsenkorrektur

Leistungsstarke automatische Schneidemaschine mit automatischer Y-Achsenkorrektur und Kreismesser zum schnellen und präzisen X/Y-Schneiden von flexiblen bedruckten und unbedruckten Rollenmaterialien in Bögen

Anwendungsbereiche

Miura-plus-Puffer

Miura Plus Puffer

Automatische Inline-Maschine zum X/Y-Schneiden von Rollenmaterial

Leistungsstarke automatische Schneidemaschine mit automatischer vertikaler Medienausrichtungskorrektur und Kreismesser zum schnellen und präzisen X/Y-Schneiden von flexiblen bedruckten und unbedruckten Rollenmaterialien in Bögen. Die Schneidemaschine ist mit einem Puffersystem für den Inline-Schnitt ausgestattet.

Anwendungsbereiche

Miura Plus HD

Automatische XY-Schneidemaschine mit automatischer Vertikalschnittkorrektur für schwere Rollen

Leistungsstarke automatische Schneidemaschine mit automatischer vertikaler Medienausrichtungskorrektur und Kreismesser zum schnellen und präzisen X/Y-Schneiden von flexiblen bedruckten und unbedruckten Rollenmaterialien in Bögen. Die Schneidemaschine ist für größere Produktionen geeignet.

Anwendungsbereiche

Miura Tapete Schneidemaschine

Miura Tapete

XY-Schneidemaschine für Tapeten und flexible Materialien mit automatischer vertikaler Schnittkorrektur

Leistungsstarke automatische Schneidemaschine mit automatischer Y-Achsenkorrektur und Rückspülsystem zum schnellen und präzisen X/Y-Schneiden von Tapeten, flexibel bedruckten und unbedruckten Rollenmaterialien in Bögen.

Anwendungsbereiche

Extrim

Elektrischer Trimmer für flexible Materialien

Zuverlässiger und schneller elektrischer Trimmer mit selbstschärfendem, rotierendem Rundmesser für flexible Materialien. Entwickelt, um Ihre Produktivität jeden Tag mit großer Präzision und Geschwindigkeit zu verbessern. Er schneidet Materialien bis zu einer Stärke von 1,8 mm (0,07 in.) und seine Schnittgeschwindigkeit ist bis zu 100 m/min. einstellbar. (328 ft/min.)

Anwendungsbereiche

Rollen-Abstechmaschinen/Rollenschneider

TESIS 1700-2300 Rollenschneider

TESIS 1700-2300

Rollenschneidemaschine/ Abstechmaschine

Robuste und einfach zu bedienende Rotationsmesser-Schneidemaschine zum schnellen und präzisen Schneiden von Rollen aus unterschiedlichen Materialien mit verschiedenen Durchmessern in Teilrollen.

Anwendungsbereiche

TESIS 1700-2300 Rollenware

TESIS R 1700-2300

Rollen-Abstechmaschine/ Rollenschneider mit integrierter Aufwickelvorrichtung

Robuste und einfach zu bedienende Rotationsmesser-Schneidemaschine zum schnellen und präzisen Schneiden von Rollen aus unterschiedlichen Materialien mit verschiedenen Durchmessern in Teilrollen.

Anwendungsbereiche

Rollenschneidemaschine TESIS 1700-2300

TESIS 3300-5100

Rollenschneidemaschine/ Abstechmaschine

Robuste und einfach zu bedienende Rotationsmesser-Schneidemaschine zum schnellen und präzisen Schneiden von Rollen aus unterschiedlichen Materialien mit verschiedenen Durchmessern in Teilrollen.

Anwendungsbereiche

TESIS R 3300-5100 Rollenschneider

TESIS R 3300-5100

Rollenschneidemaschine/ Abstechmaschine

Robuste und einfach zu bedienende Rotationsmesser-Schneidemaschine zum schnellen und präzisen Schneiden von Rollen aus unterschiedlichen Materialien mit verschiedenen Durchmessern in Teilrollen.

Anwendungsbereiche

Tesis-Flagge

TESIS-FLAG

Rollen-Abstechmaschine/ Rollenschneider mit integrierter Aufwickelvorrichtung

Robuste und einfach zu bedienende Rotationsmesser-Schneidemaschine zum schnellen und präzisen Schneiden von Rollen aus unterschiedlichen Materialien mit verschiedenen Durchmessern in Teilrollen. Einfache und besonders schnelle Beladung von der Seite für schnelles Arbeiten mit hohen Schnittanforderungen.

Anwendungsbereiche

TGE Schneiden von Rollenwaren

TGE

Rollenschneidemaschine/ Abstechmaschine

Wirtschaftliche Rotationsmesser-Schneidemaschine zum schnellen und präzisen Schneiden von Rollen unterschiedlicher Höhe aus verschiedenen Materialien.

Anwendungsbereiche

Stratos

Automatische, robuste und erschwingliche Rollenschneidmaschine für den industriellen Einsatz

Die Strato ist auf Langlebigkeit und hohe Leistung ausgelegt.

Anwendungsbereiche

Sublimationskalander / Färbe-Sub-Kalander

SUBLIMAX 170/ SUBLIMAX 170 T

Heißer Kalender (ölbeheizt) für Farbstoffsublimation auf Textilien

Heißkalander (ölbeheizt) für die thermische Übertragung von Sublimationspapier auf Gewebe und zur Fixierung von Druckfarbe auf Gewebe. Kompakte Maschine, die Gleichmäßigkeit und Temperaturstabilität während des gesamten Arbeitsprozesses über die gesamte Breite der Trommel gewährleistet.

Anwendungsbereiche

SUBLIMAX 270/ SUBLIMAX 270 T

Horizontale und tragbare Tischschneidestangen

Heißkalander (ölbeheizt) für die thermische Übertragung von Sublimationspapier auf Stoff und die Fixierung von Druckfarbe auf Stoff. Kompakte Maschine, die Gleichmäßigkeit und Temperaturstabilität während des gesamten Arbeitsprozesses über die gesamte Breite der Trommel gewährleistet.

Anwendungsbereiche

Aufwickler

Flexa Master Rolle Horizon 160

Horizontaler Aufwickler zur Herstellung kurzer Rollen. Maximaler Rollendurchmesser: 250 mm, maximale Breite 1600 mm. Dank des ergonomischen Konzepts des Master Roll Horizon 1650 mm kann der Bediener kontinuierlich Metriken produzieren, ohne zu ermüden.

MUTTERROLLE 150

Vertikaler Aufwickler mit Touchscreen-Display zur Herstellung kurzer Rollen. Maximaler Rollendurchmesser: 240 mm, maximale Breite 1500 mm. Die Maschine verfügt über eine Rollenbremseinstellung und eine Folienschneidführung, die nach Abschluss der Umrollvorgänge verwendet wird.

Benötigen Sie mehr Informationen?