Laminators

We are your partner when it comes to advice and service when it comes to laminating flexible and rigid media. Hot or cold laminating in all industries and trades, whether in digital printing, screen printing, advertising technology or the glass industry – we have the solution!

Graphical / Large Format Laminators

MILLENNIUM

Hot Laminator for Industry and Advertising Technology

Professional large-format hot laminator for lining, laminating, shrink-wrapping and processing technical adhesive tapes. The laminator is suitable for precise and high work volume. The device is equipped with 7 axes, all of which can be electronically controlled.

Applications

FORMULA

Cold or Hot Laminator

High-performance laminator for industrial and advertising applications. The laminator enables the laminating, covering and sealing of printed materials, application tapes and double-sided adhesive tapes. The device can laminate up to 20m/min. Freely configurable with hot or cold rolling.

Applications

EASY HOT – Single Heißlaminator - Flexa Laminator

EASY HOT

Single Hot Laminator

Hot laminator for lamination and assembly of self-adhesive materials. Durable and robust product to achieve excellent and high quality results. Best value for money for hot lamination.

Applications

EASY 110 – Kompakter Rollenlaminator Flexa Laminator

EASY

Compact Roll Laminator

Professional compact laminator with heated top laminating roller. Geeignete for laminating membrane keyboards, labels and processing application tape and many other films. Universal and durable large format laminator for advertising technology and digital printing

Applications

EASY LITE AIR

Roll Laminator

Wide-format professional heat-assisted top roller laminator for self-adhesive materials (working width 1600 mm). Geeignete for laminating digital printing media for the visual communication, such as floor graphics, window graphics, backlit displays, stickers and pre-spaced stickers, pop-up, graphics for trade fairs, shopping centres, retail outlets, car wrapping and many more. It allows to mount graphics on boards. Exellent price-performance ratio.

Applications

EASY LITE WI-FI

Roll Laminator

The first wide-format professional heat-assisted top roller laminator with integrated Wi-Fi/LAN. It allows the Remote Monitoring of vital machine data and working parameters via PC or mobile devices. With the innovative graphic design of the software you can quickly access the numerous new functions, such as the storage of three different processes, the counting of metres laminated, the automatic shutdown, the weekly scheduler of switch on and off and much more.

Applications

XPRO LM 160

Roll Laminator

Roller setting and roller pressure are controlled by the supplied compressor. The top roller is equipped with a thermocouple to heat the silicone roller to 60°C. This achieves a higher quality in the lamination work. Professional entry level laminator with an attractive price.

Applications

Flatbed Laminators

EWS X2

The EWS X2 series is equipped with two electric feet, a caster flip-up, additional media holder on one side, media/supply trays, media holder for sliding beams and is designed for vertical transport as standard.

EWS X4

The EWS X4 series is equipped with four electric feet, a roll-up caster, additional media holder on one side, media/ supply trays, media holder for slide beams, electronically folding wheels and is designed for vertical transport as standard.

Motor control

(only for EWS X4)

Activated wirelessly and via a remote control. Has four different speeds Roller can be raised, so the roller can be retracted faster. The advantages of motor operation are that you are laminating at a constant speed. Item No.:9020; 9021;9022.

Heated Roller

(only for EWS X4)

Activated wirelessly and via a remote control. Has four different speeds Roller can be raised, so the roller can be retracted faster. The advantages of motor operation are that you are laminating at a constant speed. Item No.:9020; 9021;9022.

Industrial Laminators

MILLENNIUM INDUSTRIAL

Designed for Hot and Cold Lamination of Flexible Materials

Industrial laminating machine designed for hot and cold bonding of flexible materials, lamination, application of tape and double-sided adhesive, assembly and encapsulation.

Applications

MILLENNIUM INDUSTRIAL

Industrial laminator for connecting sheet steel and silicone film by vulcanization.

It combines different types of roll insulation materials such as polyester, polyamide, teflon, etc. It is suitable for working with large rolls up to 350mm in diameter and weighing up to 150kg and is equipped with 6 shafts with adjustable tension.

Applications

MILLENNIUM INDUSTRIAL

Industrial laminator for light-sensitive films for windows in residential and commercial areas

The coupled film creates a natural barrier against the sun’s UV rays. It is suitable for working with large rolls up to 400mm in diameter and weight up to 250kg and is equipped with 6 shafts with adjustable tension.

Applications

GLASS 170 GLASSLAMINATOR

Compact Glass-Rolllaminator

Professional Glasslaminator for the glass industries applying pressure-sensitive films to rigid substrates (glass, wood, steel, etc.). Equipped with an integrated contact cleaning system and an anti-dust bar to remove dust from the surface before it is laminated with foil.

Applications

Service

Service/maintenance/repair/sale of almost all laminators.

Seal Laminators

Seal 62 Base/Seal 62 Pro S/ SEAL 62 PRO D/ Seal Pro Series

Neschen Laminators

ColdLam 1650/HotLam 1650 TH/ HotLam 1650 DoubleH/ EcoLam 1650

Kala Laminators

Kala Mistral Pro/ Kala Arkane/ Kala Starter

Biedermann laminators

Biedermann RollLam

Dataplot

Emblem Easylam Laminator

Do You Need More Info?

Laminiergeräte

Wir sind Ihr Partner in Sachen Beratung und Service, wenn es um die Kaschierung von flexiblen und starren Medien geht. Heiß- oder Kaltlaminieren in allen Industrien und Gewerken, ob im Digitaldruck, Siebdruck, in der Werbetechnik oder in der Glasindustrie - wir haben die Lösung!

Grafische / Großformat-Laminatoren

MILLENNIUM

Heißlaminator für Industrie und Werbetechnik

Professionelles großformatiges Heißlaminiergerät zum Kaschieren, Laminieren, Einschweißen und Verarbeiten von technischen Klebebändern. Das Laminiergerät ist für präzises und hohes Arbeitsvolumen geeignet. Das Gerät ist mit 7 Achsen ausgestattet, die alle elektronisch gesteuert werden können.

bereiche

FORMULA

Kalt- oder Heißlaminator

Leistungsstarkes Laminiergerät für Industrie- und Werbeanwendungen. Das Laminiergerät ermöglicht das Laminieren, Abdecken und Versiegeln von Drucksachen, Application Tapes und doppelseitigen Klebebändern. Das Gerät kann bis zu 20m/min laminieren. Frei konfigurierbar mit Warm- oder Kaltwalzen.

bereiche

EASY HOT - Einzel-Heißlaminiergerät - Flexa Laminiergerät

EASY HOT

Einzelnes Heißlaminiergerät

Heißlaminator für die Laminierung und Montage von selbstklebenden Materialien. Langlebiges und robustes Produkt zur Erzielung hervorragender und hochwertiger Ergebnisse. Bestes Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis für Heißlaminierung.

bereiche

EASY 110 - Kompakter Rollenlaminator Flexa Laminator

EASY

Kompaktes Rollenlaminiergerät

Professionelles Kompaktlaminiergerät mit beheizter oberer Laminierwalze. Geeignet zum Laminieren von Folientastaturen, Etiketten und zur Verarbeitung von Application Tape und vielen anderen Folien. Universelles und langlebiges Großformat-Laminiergerät für Werbetechnik und Digitaldruck

bereiche

EASY LITE AIR

Rollenlaminator

Großformatiges, professionelles, wärmeunterstütztes Oberwalzenlaminiergerät für selbstklebende Materialien (Arbeitsbreite 1600 mm). Geeignet für die Laminierung von digitalen Druckmedien für die visuelle Kommunikation, wie z. B. Bodengrafiken, Fenstergrafiken, hinterleuchtete Displays, Aufkleber und vorgestanzte Aufkleber, Pop-up, Grafiken für Messen, Einkaufszentren, Einzelhandelsgeschäfte, Car Wrapping und vieles mehr. Es ermöglicht die Montage von Grafiken auf Tafeln. Hervorragendes Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis.

bereiche

EASY LITE WI-FI

Rollenlaminator

Das erste professionelle Großformat-Laminiergerät mit Wärmeunterstützung und integriertem Wi-Fi/LAN. Es ermöglicht die Fernüberwachung von wichtigen Maschinendaten und Arbeitsparametern über PC oder mobile Geräte. Mit dem innovativen grafischen Design der Software können Sie schnell auf die zahlreichen neuen Funktionen zugreifen, wie z. B. die Speicherung von drei verschiedenen Prozessen, die Zählung der laminierten Meter, die automatische Abschaltung, den wöchentlichen Zeitplan für das Ein- und Ausschalten und vieles mehr.

bereiche

XPRO LM 160

Rollenlaminator

Walzeneinstellung und Walzendruck werden durch den mitgelieferten Kompressor gesteuert. Die obere Walze ist mit einem Thermoelement ausgestattet, um die Silikonwalze auf 60°C zu erhitzen. Dadurch wird eine höhere Qualität bei der Laminierarbeit erreicht. Professionelles Einstiegslaminiergerät zu einem attraktiven Preis.

bereiche

Flachbett-Laminatoren

EWS X2

Die EWS X2-Serie ist mit zwei elektrischen Füßen, einer hochklappbaren Rolle, einem zusätzlichen Medienhalter auf einer Seite, Medien-/Vorratsfächern ausgestattet, Medienhalter für Schiebebalken und ist standardmäßig für den vertikalen Transport ausgelegt.

EWS X4

Die EWS X4-Serie ist mit vier elektrischen Füßen, einer aufrollbaren Rolle, zusätzlichem Medienhalter auf einer Seite, Medien-/ Ablagefächer, Medienhalter für Gleitbalken, elektronisch einklappbare Räder und ist standardmäßig für den vertikalen Transport ausgelegt.

Motorsteuerung

(nur für EWS X4)

Wird drahtlos und über eine Fernbedienung aktiviert. Verfügt über vier verschiedene Geschwindigkeiten. Die Walze kann angehoben werden, so dass die Walze schneller eingezogen werden kann. Der Vorteil des Motorbetriebs ist, dass Sie mit einer konstanten Geschwindigkeit laminieren. Artikel Nr.:9020; 9021;9022.

Beheizte Walze

(nur für EWS X4)

Wird drahtlos und über eine Fernbedienung aktiviert. Verfügt über vier verschiedene Geschwindigkeiten. Die Walze kann angehoben werden, so dass die Walze schneller eingezogen werden kann. Der Vorteil des Motorbetriebs ist, dass Sie mit einer konstanten Geschwindigkeit laminieren. Artikel Nr.:9020; 9021;9022.

Industrielle Laminatoren

MILLENNIUM-INDUSTRIE

Entwickelt für die Heiß- und Kaltlaminierung von flexiblen Materialien

Industrielle Laminiermaschine für die Heiß- und Kaltverklebung flexibler Materialien, Laminierung, Aufbringen von Klebeband und doppelseitigem Klebstoff, Montage und Verkapselung.

bereiche

MILLENNIUM-INDUSTRIE

Industrielaminator für die Verbindung von Stahlblech und Silikonfolie durch Vulkanisation.

Sie kombiniert verschiedene Arten von Rollenisoliermaterialien wie Polyester, Polyamid, Teflon usw. Sie eignet sich für die Verarbeitung von Großrollen mit einem Durchmesser von bis zu 350 mm und einem Gewicht von bis zu 150 kg und ist mit 6 Wellen mit einstellbarer Spannung ausgestattet.

bereiche

MILLENNIUM-INDUSTRIE

Industrielaminator für lichtempfindliche Folien für Fenster im Wohn- und Gewerbebereich

Die gekoppelte Folie bildet eine natürliche Barriere gegen die UV-Strahlung der Sonne. Sie eignet sich für die Verarbeitung von Großrollen mit einem Durchmesser von bis zu 400 mm und einem Gewicht von bis zu 250 kg und ist mit 6 Wellen mit einstellbarer Spannung ausgestattet.

bereiche

GLAS 170 GLASLAMINATOR

Kompakter Glas-Rollenlaminator

Professioneller Glaslaminator für die Glasindustrie, der druckempfindliche Folien auf starre Substrate (Glas, Holz, Stahl usw.) aufbringt. Ausgestattet mit einem integrierten Kontaktreinigungssystem und einer Anti-Staub-Leiste zur Entfernung von Staub auf der Oberfläche vor dem Laminieren mit Folie.

bereiche

Dienst

Service/Wartung/Reparatur/Verkauf von fast allen Laminiergeräten.

Siegel-Laminatoren

Seal 62 Base/Seal 62 Pro S/ SEAL 62 PRO D/ Seal Pro Series

Neschen Laminatoren

ColdLam 1650/HotLam 1650 TH/ HotLam 1650 DoubleH/ EcoLam 1650

Kala Laminatoren

Kala Mistral Pro/ Kala Arkane/ Kala Starter

Biedermann-Laminiergeräte

Biedermann RollLam

Datenplot

Emblem Easylam Laminiergerät

Benötigen Sie weitere Informationen?